Team

DJ:  ALVIN CAAMPUED

Alvin offers you a disc jockey service that is very professional and entertaining. His mixing skills and confidence on the mic along with his knowledge of music makes him the perfect choice for any occasion. Alvin@729mixx.com

DJ: JOEY SANTOS

DJ: JOEY SANTOS
With over 15 years of DJing and event hosting experience, Joey is a huge asset to SoundWorks DJ’s. Joey is extremely versatile and will keep any party goin’. Joey@729mixx.com

DJ: TIM MALATE

For more than 20 years, Tim has entertained hundreds of thousands worldwide. An established dancer, singer, choreographer, and songwriter, Tim always finds his most rewarding efforts with a private event and making it special!
Tim@729mixx.com

 

DJ: JAY CASTRO

DJ: JAY CASTRO
Since 1983, Jay has been the driving force for the dance floor. Many years of providing music from various genres has given him the ability to make any wedding or corporate event a success. Jay’s skills with mixing and choosing the right songs are complimented by his effortless use of the microphone while acting as Master of Ceremonies.
Jay@729mixx.com

SOUND & LIGHTING: CHRIS PRANZINI

Chris is a master sound and lighting engineer. His specialty is programming intelligent lighting. He is also a theatrical and dance lighting designer. He has designed numerous shows for various theaters in the bay area.
Chris@729mixx.com

 

Photo Booth/DJ : Whitney Zabala

Whitney Zabala

DJ COORDINATOR: JEZ CAAMPUED

Jez handles the booking and information.

Jez@729mixx.com